Who's Who - Contact Information




Vice President: Annette Charak
Treasurer: Lionel Lubitz
Secretary: Arielle Perlow
Without Portfolio: Penelle Stern

Immediate past president: Mandi Katz


Board Members:

Seraphya Berrin, Andrew Denishensky, Lani Shochet, Dalya Freedman, Daniel Mainzer, Yael Prawer, Dr Gávi Ansara, Israel Berger, and Rachel Sacks-Davis

Children’s Program Coordinator:  Layla Carmeli Wolski
B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator: Eitan Meyerowitz


Shul Matters:

We ask for your help in making us aware of simchas and bereavements in the community, and would be grateful if you could let us know about events in your lives or in the lives of other members, so that we can offer support or share your joy.

If you would like to help organise an event, give a drasha, sponsor a kiddush, celebrate a simcha and/or commemorate a yarzheit, please contact our Administrative Officer on admin@shira.org.au

For all other general inquiries including membership and hospitality, email admin@shira.org.au